CATCH OUR SHOWS IN 2018.

Book tickets for our current and forthcoming productions.
BEOWULF

BEOWULF

Sat 3 & Sat 10 Feb 10.00am

Venue: The Redgrave Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

THE TAMING OF THE SHREW

THE TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sat 17 - Sat 24 Feb

Venue: Circomedia St

More info »
Book tickets »

DRACULA

DRACULA

Fri 9 - Sat 17 Mar

Venue: The Loco Klub Nr

More info »
Book tickets »

DIRECTORS' CUTS SEASON TICKET

DIRECTORS' CUTS SEASON TICKET

Tue 1 - Sat 26 May

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

DIRECTORS' CUTS: LEMONS, LEMONS, LEMONS, LEMONS, LEMONS

DIRECTORS' CUTS: LEMONS, LEMONS, LEMONS, LEMONS, LEMONS

Tue 1 - Sat 5 May

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

DIRECTORS' CUTS: KISS ME

DIRECTORS' CUTS: KISS ME

Tue 15 - Sat 19 May

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

DIRECTORS' CUTS: FOUR PLAY

DIRECTORS' CUTS: FOUR PLAY

Tue 8 - Sat 12 May

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

DIRECTORS' CUTS: TENDER NAPALM

DIRECTORS' CUTS: TENDER NAPALM

Tue 22 - Sat 26 May

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

THE MILL ON THE FLOSS

THE MILL ON THE FLOSS

Thu 31 May - Sat 2 June

Venue: Backwell Playhouse

More info »
Book tickets »

THE ELEPHANT MAN

THE ELEPHANT MAN

Tue 26 Jun - Sat 7 Jul

Venue: Bristol Old Vic

More info »
Book tickets »

Facebook link Twitter link

Bristol Old Vic Theatre School Ltd, 1-2 Downside Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2XF
Admin: 0117 973 3535 | Box Office: 0117 973 3955 |

Photos: Craig Fuller, Farrows Creative, Graham Burke, Stewart McPherson.

Registered in England number 02430025 | Registered charity number 900280 | VAT number 520494954

Conservatoire for Dance and drama University of the West of England