CATCH OUR SHOWS IN 2016/ 2017.

Book tickets for our current and forthcoming productions.
JASON AND THE ARGONAUTS

JASON AND THE ARGONAUTS

Sat 4 Feb & Sat 11 Feb 2017 at 10.30am.

Venue: Redgrave Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

OUR TOWN

OUR TOWN

Fri 10 Feb - Sat 18 Feb 2017 (no performance Sunday)

Venue: Circomedia

More info »
Book tickets »

THE TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA

THE TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA

Fri 24 Feb - Fri 3 March 2017 (no performance Sunday)

Venue: Redgrave Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

SEX WITH A STRANGER

SEX WITH A STRANGER

Tue 2 - Sat 6 May. Eves: 7.30pm & Sat mat: 2.30pm.

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

ICELAND

ICELAND

Tue 9 - Sat 13 May. Eves: 7.30pm & Sat mat: 2.30pm.

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

I AM THE WIND

I AM THE WIND

Tue 16 - Sat 20 May. Eves: 7.30pm & Sat mat: 2.30pm.

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

CRAVE

CRAVE

Tue 23 - Sat 27 May. Eves: 7.30pm & Sat mat: 2.30pm.

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

DIRECTORS' CUTS SEASON - ALL FOUR SHOWS

DIRECTORS' CUTS SEASON - ALL FOUR SHOWS

Tue 2 - Sat 27 May

Venue: The Wardrobe Theatre

More info »
Book tickets »

UNDER MILK WOOD

UNDER MILK WOOD

Thu 1 - Sat 3 June

Venue: Backwell Playhouse

More info »
Book tickets »

Facebook link Twitter link

Bristol Old Vic Theatre School Ltd, 1-2 Downside Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2XF
Admin: 0117 973 3535 | Box Office: 0117 973 3955 |

Photos: Craig Fuller, Farrows Creative, Graham Burke, Stewart McPherson.

Registered in England number 02430025 | Registered charity number 900280 | VAT number 520494954

Conservatoire for Dance and drama University of the West of England