Term Dates

Term dates for 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Technical Courses (Wk P)Monday 25th September to Friday 15th December
MA International ActingMonday 25th September to Friday 15th December
UK/EU Acting CoursesMonday 2nd October to Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

UK/EU Acting and Technical CoursesMonday 8th January to Friday 23rd March
MA International ActingMonday 8th January to Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

UK/EU Acting and Technical CoursesMonday 23rd April to Friday 6th July
MA International ActingMonday 16th April to Friday 17th August

Term dates for 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Technical Courses (Wk P)Monday 24th September to Friday 14th December
MA International ActingMonday 24th September to Friday 14th December
UK/EU Acting CoursesMonday 1st October to Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

UK/EU Acting and Technical CoursesMonday 7th January to Friday 22nd March
MA International ActingMonday 7th January to Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2019

UK/EU Acting and Technical CoursesTuesday 23rd April to Friday 5th July
MA International ActingTuesday 23rd April to Friday 16th August

Facebook link Twitter link

Bristol Old Vic Theatre School Ltd, 1-2 Downside Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2XF
Admin: 0117 973 3535 | Box Office: 0117 973 3955 |

Photos: Craig Fuller, Farrows Creative, Graham Burke, Stewart McPherson.

Registered in England number 02430025 | Registered charity number 900280 | VAT number 520494954

Conservatoire for Dance and drama University of the West of England